Home Nursing Program Curriculum Admissions Financial Info Current Students Faculty Contact

Nursing Department Directory

Name Phone Email
Sandra Russo, Chairperson and Director 718-236-2661 ext. 36308, 36309 Sandra.russo@touro.edu
Dr. Patricia Burke, Assistant Director/ Associate Professor 718-236-2661 ext. 36320 patricia.burke@touro.edu
Mary Ellen Luczun, Assistant Professor 718-236-2661 ext 36323 Mary.luczun@touro.edu
Catherine Lorenzo, Assistant Professor 718-236-2661 ext. 36305 Catherine.lorenzo@touro.edu
Maria Vigano, Assistant Professor 718-236-2661 ext. 36304 Maria.vigano@touro.edu
Corinne Settecase-Wu, Assistant Professor 718-236-2661 ext. 36307 Corinne.settecase-wu@touro.edu
Marcia Jones-George, Assistant Professor 718-236-2661 ext 36324 Marcia.jones@touro.edu
Janet Fegan, Assistant Professor 718-236-2661 ext. 36322 janet.fegan@touro.edu
Danielle Luczun,Senior Admin. Assistant 718-236-2661 ext. 36306 danielle.depalo@touro.edu
Joan Kissel, Admin. Assistant 718-236-2661 ext.36310, 36311 joan.kissel@touro.edu
Christy Gilliam,Receptionist 718-236-2661 ext. 36301 christy.gilliam@touro.edu
Suzanne White, Assistant Professor 718-236-2661 ext. 36325 Suzanne.White@touro.edu