Home About Prospective Students Admissions Financial Information Curriculum Current Students Faculty contact
Name Phone Email
Tara Casimano
Associate Director
631 665-1600 ext. 6247 tara.casimano@touro.edu
Elizabeth Chiariello
Associate Director
212-463-0400 x5662 Beth.chiariello@touro.edu
Tara Collins
Fieldwork Coordinator
631 665-1600 ext. 6261 Tara.collins@touro.edu
Stephanie Dapice Wong
Chairperson/Director
631 665-1600 ext. 6231
212 463-0400 ext. 5545
Stephanie.Wong@touro.edu
Diana Daus
Faculty
631 665-1600 ext.6272 Diana.Daus@Touro.edu
Elizabeth Griffin Lannigan
Faculty
212-463-0400 x5106 Elizabeth.Lannigan@touro.edu
M. Blanche Leeman
Faculty
631 665-1600 ext. 6283 Blanche.Leeman@touro.edu
Alexander Lopez
Faculty
631-665-1600 x6242 Alexander.Lopez@touro.edu
Meira Orentlicher
Faculty
212-463-0400 x5672 meira.orentlicher@touro.edu
Patricia Precin
Faculty
212-463-0400 ext 5365 patricia.precin@touro.edu
Rena Purohit
Faculty
212-463-0400 ext. 5207 Rena.Purohit@touro.edu