Home Academic Programs Prospective Students Curriculum Admissions Financial Information Current Students Faculty

Bay Shore Campus (BS) & Winthrop Extension Center (WEC) Physician Assistant Program Directory

Name Phone Email
Susan Egner Whalen, Faculty631 665-1600 Ext. 6336Susan.egner-whalen@touro.edu
Jennifer Christie, PA Admissions Coordinator631 665-1600 ext. 6206Jennifer.christie@touro.edu
Edgar Borrero M.D. , Academic Faculty631 665-1600 ext. 6266Edgar.borrero@touro.edu
Patricia Roehrig,Co-Clinical Coordinator631 665-1600 Ext. 6336patricia.roehrig@touro.edu
Joseph Faiella - Tommasino, Chairman, Chairperson, Chairperson/Director Physician Assistant Departments631 665-1600 ext. 6271Joseph.tommasino@touro.edu
Michael Weber, Associate Chairman631 665-1600 ext. 6250Michael.weber@touro.edu
John Rongo, Program Director631 665-1600 ext. 6223John.Rongo@touro.edu
Amanda Mirchel,Academic Coordinator - Winthrop Extension Center516-663-3194amanda.mirchel2@touro.edu
Adeline Bruno, Clinical Administrative Assistant, BS631 665-1600 ext. 6203adeline.bruno@touro.edu
Nicole Cimino, Academic Coordinator, BS631 665-1600 ext. 6240Nicole.cimino@touro.edu
Alexis Feliciano, Senior Administrative Assistant631 665-1600 ext. 6254aechauri@touro.edu
Philip Lowenstein, Clinical Instructor631 665-1600 ext. 6266Philip.Lowenstein@touro.edu
Karen Magee, Academic Administrative Assistant516-663-3194Karen.magee@touro.edu
Paula Pashkoff, Clinical Coordinator631 665-1600 ext. 6252paula.pashkoff@touro.edu
Carissa Romano, Clinical Coordinator631 665-1600 ext. 6343carissa.romano@touro.edu
Shazad Zeb, Assistant Director Advanced Placement631 665-1600 ext. 6260shazad.zeb@touro.edu
Carol Toia, Academic Secretary631 665-1600 ext. 6248ctoia@touro.edu
Matthew Tommasino, Co-Clinical Coordinator631-665-1600 ext. 6337Matthew.tommasino@touro.edu
Salvatore Trazzera, M.D., Medical Director, WECtrazzeramd@aol.com
Susan Whalen, Faculty631 665-1600 Ext. 6348Mowgli625@aol.com
Susana Morales, Academic Administrative Assistant631-665-1600 ext. 6248Susana.morales@touro.edu
Josene Heuer, Clinical Administrative Assistant 631-665-1600 ext. 6354Josene.heuer@touro.edu