Home Academic Programs Prospective Students Curriculum Admissions Financial Information Current Students Faculty

Faculty Profiles


Name Phone Room Email
Joseph Faiella - Tommasino
Chairman
631 665-1600 ext. 6271 241d Joseph.tommasino@touro.edu
Michael Weber
Associate Chairman
631 665-1600 ext. 6250 241b Michael.weber@touro.edu
John Rongo
Program Director
631 665-1600 ext. 6223 214 John.Rongo@touro.edu
Shazad Zeb
Assistant Director Advanced Placement
631 665-1600 ext. 6260 222 shazad.zeb@touro.edu
Suzan Bignami
Academic Coordinator
631 665-1600 ext. 6342 216 suzan.bignami@touro.edu
Edgar Borrero M.D.
Academic Faculty
631 665-1600 ext. 6266 222 Edgar.borrero@touro.edu
Nicole Cimino
Academic Coordinator
631 665-1600 ext. 6240 217 Nicole.cimino@touro.edu
Laura Gil-Ramos
Co-Clinical Coordinator
631-665-1600 ext. 6336 229 Laura.gil@touro.edu
Philip Lowenstein
Clinical Instructor
631 665-1600 ext. 6266 252 phillowenstein@earthlink.net
Paula Pashkoff
Clinical Coordinator
631 665-1600 ext. 6252 221 paula.pashkoff@touro.edu
Patricia Roehrig
Co-Clinical Coordinator
631 665-1600 Ext. 6336 229 patricia.roehrig@touro.edu
Carissa Romano
Clinical Coordinator
631 665-1600 ext. 6343 219 carissa.romano@touro.edu
Matthew Tommasino
Co-Clinical Coordinator
631-665-1600 ext. 6337 215 Matthew.tommasino@touro.edu
Susan Egner
Whalen Faculty
631 665-1600 Ext. 6336 229 Susan.egner-whalen@touro.edu


Staff Directory


Name Phone Room Email
Adeline Bruno
Clinical Administrative Assistant
631 665-1600 ext. 6203 241 adeline.bruno@touro.edu
Jennifer Christie
PA Admissions Coordinator
631 665-1600 ext. 6206 Jennifer.christie@touro.edu
Alexis Feliciano
Senior Administrative Assistant
631 665-1600 ext. 6254 241 aechauri@touro.edu
Josene Heuer
Clinical Administrative Assistant
631-665-1600 ext. 6354 238 Josene.heuer@touro.edu
Karen Magee
Academic Administrative Assistant
516-663-3194 Karen.magee@touro.edu
Susana Morales
Academic Administrative Assistant
631-665-1600 ext. 6248 234 Susana.morales@touro.edu