Overview Programs Alumni Prospective Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Research Contact

Faculty and Staff

Oren Berkowitz RPA-C, MSPH, PhD
Email: berkowitzo@upmc.edu
Course Instructor for: Health Science Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Shazad Zeb RPA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6260
Email: zeb.shazad@touro.edu
Course Instructor for:
Medical Research Methods & Literature Review, Master's Project Three

Michael Weber RPA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6250
Email: michael.weber@touro.edu
Course Instructor for: Master's Project One

Carissa Romano RPA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6343
Email: carissa.romano@touro.edu
Course Instructor for:
Medical Ethics & Health Care Policy, Evidence-Based Medicine

John Rongo RPA-C, MS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6223
Email: john.rongo@touro.edu
Course Instructor for: Master's Project Two

Suzan Bignami RPA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6342
Email: suzan.bignami@touro.edu
Course Instructor for: Health Care Delivery Systems

Alexis Feliciano
Administrative Assistant
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6254
Email: Alexis.Echauri@touro.edu