Overview Programs Alumni Prospective Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Research Contact

Faculty and Staff

Paula Pashkoff PA-C, MS
Email: paula.pashkoff@touro.edu
Course Instructor for: Health Science Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Shazad Zeb PA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6260
Email: zeb.shazad@touro.edu
Course Instructor for:
Medical Research Methods & Literature Review, Master's Project Three

Michael Weber PA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6250
Email: michael.weber@touro.edu
Course Instructor for: Master's Project One

Carissa Romano PA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6343
Email: carissa.romano@touro.edu
Course Instructor for:
Medical Ethics & Health Care Policy, Evidence-Based Medicine

John Rongo PA-C, MS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6223
Email: john.rongo@touro.edu
Course Instructor for: Master's Project Two

Suzan Bignami PA-C, MPAS
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6342
Email: suzan.bignami@touro.edu
Course Instructor for: Health Care Delivery Systems

Jennifer Christie
PA Administrative Coordinator
P: 631-665-1600 ext 6206
Email: jennifer.christie@touro.edu