Home PA Program FAQ Curriculum Admissions Financial Information Faculty Contact

Manhattan Campus Physician Assistant Program Directory

Name Phone Room Email
Joseph Tommasino, PA-C, PhD
Chair
631-665-1600 ext. 6271
646-795-4510 ext. 47115
314Joseph.Tommasino@touro.edu
Kristin Thomson, MHS, PA-C
Director
646-795-4510 ext. 47108309Kristin.Thomson@touro.edu
Harold Felton, PA-C, DHeD Assistant Director
646-795-4510 ext. 47116314Harold.Felton@touro.edu
Nathan Boucher, MS, MPA, PA-C
Director of PA Graduate Education
646-795-4510 ext. 47107309Nathan.Boucher@touro.edu
Dana Bignami, MS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47101304Dana.Bignami@touro.edu
Ariana Murphy, MS, PD
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47103304Ariana.Murphy5@touro.edu
Valerie Lederman, MS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47112312Valerie.Lederman@touro.edu
Mary Showstark, MS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47113 312Mary.Showstark@touro.edu
Suzan Bignami, MPA, PA-C646-795-4510 ext. 47104305Suzan.Bignami@touro.edu
Anthony Garofalo, PA-C, DPM646-795-4510 ext. 47102304Anthony.garofalo2@touro.edu
Sondra Middleton, MHS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47105305Sondra.Middleton@touro.edu
Jamie R. Schlesinger, MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47110311Jamie.Schlesinger@touro.edu
James Gould, MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47111311James.Gould2@touro.edu
Greg Welsh, MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext.47105305Gregory.Welsh4@touro.edu
Amanda Cricchio, Administrative Assistant
646-795-4510 ext. 47109310Amanda.Cricchio @touro.edu
Marien P. Fabal, Administrative Assistant
646-795-4510 ext. 47100 304Marien.Fabal@touro.edu
Sara Floyd, Administrative Assistant646-795-4510 ext. 47115314Sara.Floyd2@touro.edu
Samantha Himbele, Administrative Assistant
646-795-4510 ext. 47106309Samantha.Himbele@touro.edu