Home PA Program FAQ Curriculum Admissions Financial Information Faculty Contact

Manhattan Campus Physician Assistant Program Directory

Name Phone Email
Joseph Tommasino, PA-C, PhD
Chair
631-665-1600 ext. 6271 / 646-795-4510 ext. 47115Joseph.Tommasino@touro.edu
Kristin Thomson, MHS, PA-C
Director
646-795-4510 ext. 47108Kristin.Thomson@touro.edu
Nathan Boucher, MS, MPA, PA-C
Director of Graduate Education
646-795-4510 ext. 47107Nathan.Boucher@touro.edu
Harold Felton, PA-C, DHeD
646-795-4510 ext. 47116Harold.Felton@touro.edu
Dana Bignami, MS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47101Dana.Bignami@touro.edu
Vasiliki Sgouras, MD
Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47102Vasiliki.Sgouras@touro.edu
Valerie Lederman, MS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator Clinical Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47112Valerie.Lederman@touro.edu
Mary Showstark, MS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47113 Mary.Showstark@touro.edu
Sondra Middleton, MHS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47105Sondra.Middleton@touro.edu
Ariana Murphy, MS, PD
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47103Ariana.Murphy5@touro.edu
Jamie R. Schlesinger, MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47110Jamie.Schlesinger@touro.edu
James Gould, MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47111James.Gould2@touro.edu
Greg Welsh, MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext.47105Gregory.Welsh4@touro.edu
Marien P. Fabal, Administrative Assistant
646-795-4510 ext. 47100 Marien.Fabal@touro.edu
Amanda Cricchio, Administrative Assistant
646-795-4510 ext. 47109Amanda.Cricchio @touro.edu
Anita Stone, Administrative Assistant
646-795-4510 ext. 47104Anita.Stone@touro.edu
Samantha Himbele, Administrative Assistant
646-795-4510 ext. 47106Samantha.Himbele@touro.edu