Home PA Program FAQ Curriculum Admissions Financial Information Faculty Contact

Faculty Profiles

Name Phone Room Email
Joseph Tommasino
PA-C, PhD
Chair
631-665-1600 ext. 6271
646-795-4510 ext. 47115
314 Joseph.Tommasino@touro.edu
Kristin Thomson
MHS, PA-C
Director
646-795-4510 ext. 47108 309 Kristin.Thomson@touro.edu
Harold Felton
PA-C, DHeD Assistant Director
646-795-4510 ext. 47116 314 Harold.Felton@touro.edu
Nathan Boucher
MS, MPA, PA-C
Director of PA Graduate Education
646-795-4510 ext. 47107 309 Nathan.Boucher@touro.edu
Dana Bignami
MS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47101 304 Dana.Bignami@touro.edu
Ariana Murphy
MS, PD
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47103 304 Ariana.Murphy5@touro.edu
Valerie Lederman
MS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47112 312 Valerie.Lederman@touro.edu
Mary Showstark
MS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator
646-795-4510 ext. 47113 312 Mary.Showstark@touro.edu
Suzan Bignami
MPA, PA-C
646-795-4510 ext. 47104 305 Suzan.Bignami@touro.edu
Anthony Garofalo
PA-C, DPM
646-795-4510 ext. 47102 304 Anthony.garofalo2@touro.edu
Sondra Middleton
MHS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47105 305 Sondra.Middleton@touro.edu
Jamie R. Schlesinger
MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47110 311 Jamie.Schlesinger@touro.edu
James Gould
MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext. 47111 311 James.Gould2@touro.edu
Greg Welsh
MS, PA-C
Faculty
646-795-4510 ext.47105 305 Gregory.Welsh4@touro.edu
Amanda Cricchio
Administrative Assistant
47109 310 Amanda.Cricchio @touro.edu
Marien P. Fabal
Administrative Assistant
47100 304 Marien.Fabal@touro.edu
Sara Floyd
Administrative Assistant
47115 314 Sara.Floyd2@touro.edu
Samantha Himbele
Administrative Assistant
47106 309 Samantha.Himbele@touro.edu