Home About Speech-Language Pathology Program Description Curriculum Admissions Financial Information


Graduate Program in Speech-Language Pathology
902 Quentin Road, Brooklyn, New York 11223
(347) 532-6300 x36375 Fax (718) 787-1137

Faculty listing for the 2015-2016 academic year

* To access the biography of each faculty member, click on the name of the faculty member

Name Extension Room Email
Prof. Hindy Lubinsky, Program Director/Department Chair36370514hindy.lubinsky@touro.edu
Dr. Rosalie Unterman, Clinic Director; Faculty36380517rosalie.unterman@touro.edu
Prof. Rachelle Kirshenbaum, Assoc. Director of Academics; Faculty36371515rachelle.kirshenbaum@touro.edu
Prof. Sarah Shain, Assoc. Director of Clinic; Clinical Faculty36381521sarah.shain@touro.edu
Dr. Steven Blaustein; Faculty36367513steven.blaustein@touro.edu
Dr. Gisele Oliveira, Faculty36361507gisele.oliveira@touro.edu
Dr. Isabella Reichel, Faculty36365511Isabella.Reichel@touro.edu
Dr. Karen Schwartz, Faculty36372531karen.schwartz@touro.edu
Ms. Shoshana Spector, Clinical Supervisor36374523Shoshana.spector@touro.edu
Dr. France Weill, Faculty36364509France.weill@touro.edu
Dr. Seung-yun Yang, Faculty36362508seung-yun.yang3@touro.edu
Dr. Irina Vaynshteyn, Faculty36368533Irina.vaynshteyn2@touro.edu