Contact Us

Shelly Weiner, Esq.


Senior Development Officer
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5264
F: 646-495-3841
shelly.weiner@touro.edu

Dr. Eric Levine


Vice President for Institutional Advancement
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5195
F: 646-495-3841
eric.levine@touro.edu

Tiffany Kisluk


Administrative Assistant
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5237
tiffany.kisluk@touro.edu

Paul Freedman


Senior Development Officer
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5132
F: 212-627-9049
pfreedman@touro.edu

Karen M. Isaacs


Development Officer
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5532
F: 646-495-3841
karen.isaacs@touro.edu

Esther Rosenfeld


Research Assistant
Office of Institutional Advancement
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5128
Esther.Rosenfeld@touro.edu
 
Touro Main Campus - 27 West 23rd Street, New York, NY 10010 212-463-0400 Ext. 5203.